Company


Who we are?

KP Implex GmbH company, working in the wood sector with a multi-year experience, is able to supply high quality wood pellets for eco-friendly heating.

Our wood pellets are made from pure and certified raw materials and do not contain any binders. In KP Implex GmbH’s wood pellets, therefore, you can find only compressed sawdust without bark. All in accordance with the ENplus A1 and ENplus A2 certification’s standards.


We can deliver packed wood pellets in 15 kg bags and 1,000 kg big bags to fully satisfy customer requirements.

Pellet

Pellet is an ecological, economical and controlled energy source.

The low cost of this fuel, combined with respect for the environment, has made it increasingly popular. While for other energy sources the price grew year after year, for pellet the price has remained substantially the same for several years.

Using wood pellets to heat the house you are friends of nature: in fact, pellets are manufactured from wood waste to obtain a 100% natural quality product.

Certificate

KP Implex GmbH’s pellet is certified by ENplus, the most important body in pellets sector. ENplus certification guarantees the quality of the product by implementing rigid and continuous controls at all stages of the production chain. From raw materials to production, packaging and distribution of pellets in order to respect and maintain constant characteristics of finished product with high quality parameters.

DIE FIRMA


wer wir sind

Die Gesellschaft KP Implex GmbH hat eine lange Erfahrung in der Holzindustrie und liefert hochwertiges Pellet aus reinem Holz für umweltfreundliche Beheizung.

Unsere Holzpellets werden mit reinen und zertifizierten Rohstoffen produziert und enthalten keine Bindemittel. In dem Holzpellet KP Implex GmbH findet man also nur gepresstes Sägemehl ohne Rinde nach den Vorschriften der Zertifizierungen ENplus A1 und ENplus A2.


Wir sind in der Lage Holzpellet in Verpackungen von 15 Kg oder in großen Verpackungen von 1000 Kg zu liefern, do dass wir jede Anfrage unserer Kunden erfüllen können.

Pellet

Das Pellet ist eine ökologische, günstige, überprüfte Energiequelle.

Die niedrigen Kosten und die Umweltfreundlichkeit haben das Pellet immer beliebter gemacht. Während die anderen Energiequellen ständig teurer werden, ist der Preis des Pellets seit Jahren grundsätzlich unverändert geblieben.

Das Pellet wird durch die Abfälle der Baumstämmenverarbeitung produziert, sodass es 100% natürlich ist. Die Benutzung des Pellets als Brennstoffes ist also umweltfreundlich.

ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Das Pellet KP Implex GmbH ist von dem im Bereich Pellet wichtigsten Institut EnPlus zertifiziert. Die UNplus Zertifizierung sichert die Qualität des Produktes durch strenge und ständige Testen bei jedem Schritt der Produktionskette - von Rohstoffen bis zur Produktion, von Verpackung bis zur Lieferung -, um ein Hochqualitätsendprodukt zu gewähren.